. .
 Logo Bentley Plaza Simply Convenient  
. .
 

2015 Christmas Trading Hours

 
Date   Times  
Saturday 5th December   7.00am - 6.00pm  
       
Sunday 6th December   8.00am - 6.00pm  
Monday 7th December   7.00am - 9.00pm  
  Tuesday 8th December   7.00am - 9.00pm  
  Wednesday 9th December   7.00am - 9.00pm  
  Thursday 10th December   7.00am - 9.00pm  
  Friday 11th December   7.00am - 9.00pm  
  Saturday 12th December   7.00am - 6.00pm  
         
  Sunday 13th December   8.00am - 6.00pm  
  Monday 14th December   7.00am - 9.00pm  
  Tuesday 15th December   7.00am - 9.00pm  
  Wednesday 16th December   7.00am - 9.00pm  
  Thursday 17th December   7.00am - 9.00pm  
  Friday 18th December   7.00am - 9.00pm  
  Saturday 19th December   7.00am - 6.00pm  
         
  Sunday 20th December   8.00am - 6.00pm  
  Monday 21std December   7.00am - 9.00pm  
  Tuesday 22nd December   7.00am - 9.00pm  
  Wednesday 23rd December   7.00am - 9.00pm  
  Thursday 24th December   7.00am - 9.00pm  
  Friday 25th December Christmas Day CLOSED  
  Saturday 26th December Boxing Day 8.00am - 6.00pm  
         
  Sunday 27th December   8.00am - 6.00pm  
  Monday 28th December Boxing Day (Public Holiday) 8.00am - 6.00pm  
  Tuesday 29th December   7.00am - 9.00pm
  Wednesday 30th December   7.00am - 9.00pm
 

Thursday 31st December

  7.00am - 9.00pm
  Friday 1st January New Years Day 8.00am - 6.00pm
  Saturday 2nd January Back to normal trading hours 8.00am - 5.00pm
       
  Tuesday 26th January Australia Day 8.00am - 6.00pm
       
  Note: Individual shop opening times may vary to the above times.
 
.     .
     
Facebook Fun & Games NOW OPEN
 
. © Bentley Plaza 2016 - Website by Patch .